Contact Us


90 Longwood Ave #1
Brookline, MA 02446

Phone: 617-277-2022

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Staff Directory

Phone: 617-277-2022
Michael Alperin Executive Director ed@brooklinehousing.org
Lisa Brown Executive Operations Manager lbrown@brooklinehousing.org
Susan Halpert Admin. Assistant-Special Projects shalpert@brooklinehousing.org
William Fegan Program Assistant - Reception wfegan@brooklinehousing.org

Public Housing: 617-277-1885 or Section 8: 617-277-2022 + ext.
Carlos Hernandez Director of Leased Housing & Admissions chernandez@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 302
Matt Lincoln Asst. Director - Leased Housing & Applications mlincoln@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 308
Flor Nieves Asst. Director of Applications fnieves@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 310
Sugei Ramirez Program Rep - Applications sramirez@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 309
Ruth Diaz Program Rep - Applications rdiaz@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 326
Shalaine Shortall Program Rep - Applications sshortall@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 320
Dalizis Joseph Program Manager - Leased Housing djoseph@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 319
Lea Rios Program Manager - Leased Housing lrios@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 323
Vanessa Ortiz-Lora Program Manager - Leased Housing vortiz-lora@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 318
Mitra Tummino, LCSW THP Coordinator mitratummino@brooklinecenter.org

Phone: 617-277-2022
Geraldine Davis-Moye Director of Finance gdavismoye@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 304
Sylvia Pomales-Webb Senior Manager - Finance spomales@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 303
Brenda Chaison Program Representative bchaison@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 313
Margarita Montero Program Manager mmontero@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 324

Phone: 617-277-1884 or 617-277-2022 + ext.
George Lalli Maintenance Director glalli@brooklinehousing.org
Jose Pomales Program Representative jpomales@brooklinehousing.org
Mike Lymon Foreman mlymon@brooklinehousing.org
Compton Bowman Foreman cbowman@brooklinehousing.org
Jim Collins Foreman jcollins@brooklinehousing.org

Ana De La Puente Director of Property Management adelapuente@brooklinehousing.org
Nery Otero Property Manager
22 High/Walnut Street
notero@brooklinehousing.org
Carol Porcari Property Manager
Trustman Apts., Kickham/Col. Floyd Apartments
cporcari@brooklinehousing.org
Kelley Chambliss Property Manager
Egmont St Vets, Sussman House
kchambliss@brooklinehousing.org

Maria Maffei Director of Redevelopment mmaffei@brooklinehousing.org 617-515-8022
Sharon Cowan Director of Modernization scowan@brooklinehousing.org 617-731-9551
Akil Alexander Capital Improvements Manager aalexander@brooklinehousing.org 617-608-3324
Sheila O'Flaherty Director of Asset Management soflaherty@brooklinehousing.org 857-225-0870
Connor Clark Development Associate cclark@brooklinehousing.org 617-735-7314

Danielle Mendola Director of Resident Services dmendola@brooklinehousing.org 617-277-2022 x315
Jacqueline Lara Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator jlara@brooklinehousing.org 617-992-1152
Stephanie Didio Self Sufficiency Program Coach sdidio@brooklinehousing.org 617-981-9130
Julia Blencowe, LCSW Resident Services Coordinator-Trustman JuliaBlencowe@brooklinecenter.org 617-735-6870