Contact Us


90 Longwood Ave #1
Brookline, MA 02446

Phone: 617-277-2022

Mon-Fri: 8:30am - 4:30pm

Staff Directory

Phone: 617-277-2022
Michael Alperin Executive Director ed@brooklinehousing.org
Lisa Brown Executive Operations Manager lbrown@brooklinehousing.org
Susan Halpert Admin. Assistant-Special Projects shalpert@brooklinehousing.org
William Fegan Program Assistant - Reception wfegan@brooklinehousing.org

Phone: 617-277-2022 + ext.
Carlos Hernandez Director of Leased Housing & Admissions chernandez@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 302
Matt Lincoln Asst. Director of Leased Housing mlincoln@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 308
Flor Nieves Asst. Director of Applications fnieves@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 310
Sugei Ramirez Program Rep - Applications sramirez@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 309
Ruth Diaz Program Rep - Applications rdiaz@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 326
Shalaine Shortall Program Rep - Applications sshortall@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 320
Dalizis Joseph Program Manager - Leased Housing djoseph@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 319
Lea Rios Program Manager - Leased Housing lrios@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 323
Vanessa Ortiz-Lora Program Manager - Leased Housing vortiz-lora@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 318
Mitra Tummino, LCSW THP Coordinator mitratummino@brooklinecenter.org

Phone: 617-277-2022
John Kelley Director of Finance jkelley@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 307
Sylvia Pomales-Webb Senior Manager - Finance spomales@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 303
Brenda Chaison Program Representative bchaison@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 313
Margarita Montero Program Manager mmontero@brooklinehousing.org Ext. 324

Phone: 617-277-1884 or 617-277-2022 + ext.
Chris Devoll Maintenance Director cdevoll@brooklinehousing.org
Jose Pomales Program Representative jpomales@brooklinehousing.org
Mike Lymon Foreman mlymon@brooklinehousing.org
Compton Bowman Foreman cbowman@brooklinehousing.org
Jim Collins Foreman jcollins@brooklinehousing.org

Ana De La Puente Director of Property Management adelapuente@brooklinehousing.org
Nery Otero Property Manager
22 High/Walnut Street
notero@brooklinehousing.org 22 High: 617-734-6348
HSV: 617-232-2283
Carol Porcari Property Manager
Trustman Apts., Kickham/Col. Floyd Apartments
cporcari@brooklinehousing.org 190 Harvard St.: 617-277-1382
Trustman: 617-232-2265
Kelley Chambliss Property Manager
Egmont St Vets, Sussman House
kchambliss@brooklinehousing.org 617-981-9835
Icauri Mejia Property Manager
90 Longwood Ave, 61 Park
imejia@brooklinehousing.org 617-981-9500

Maria Maffei Director of Redevelopment mmaffei@brooklinehousing.org 617-515-8022
Sharon Cowan Director of Modernization scowan@brooklinehousing.org 617-731-9551
Akil Alexander Capital Improvements Manager aalexander@brooklinehousing.org 617-608-3324
Sheila O'Flaherty Director of Asset Management soflaherty@brooklinehousing.org 857-225-0870
Connor Clark Development Associate cclark@brooklinehousing.org 617-735-7314

Danielle Mendola Director of Resident Services dmendola@brooklinehousing.org
Jacqueline Lara Self Sufficiency Program Coordinator (Employment/Education Coach) jlara@brooklinehousing.org
Stephanie Di Dio Self Sufficiency Program Coach sdidio@brooklinehousing.org 617-981-9130
Brookline Center for Community Mental Health (Resource Connectors at BHA Family Housing)
Stephanie Louidor Service Coordinator - 22 High St./Walnut St., High St. stephanielouidor@brooklinecenter.org 857-707-3483
Katja Berger Service Coordinator - Trustman, Egmont, High St. Veterans katjaberger@brooklinecenter.org 617-735-6870
Springwell (Senior Services)
Anne Francois Care Coordinator - 50 Pleasant St. Afrancois@springwell.com 617-972-5610
Natisha McCants Care Coordinator - 61 Park St. nmccants@springwell.com 617-607-1114
Daisy Torres Care Coordinator - 90 Longwood Ave., 190 Harvard St., Colonel Floyd dtorres@springwell.com 617-972-5627
Springwell Case Management Line 617-926-4100